• 5002 Monument Avenue
  • Richmond, Virginia 23230
  • Telephone: 804.648.1611
  • Fax: 804.648.4126
  • Email: info@evanenergy.com

Team

The driving force behind Evan Energy is our people. Our core competency is the ability to identify economical resources with superior management, and to use patient capital outlays and perseverance. These abilities are critical in an industry where the long-run selling price of the commodity will approach the cost of production.

Our team of professionals has an average tenure of 30 years in the energy industry. We have dedicated our careers to the industry because we see the benefit that it provides to society. Even more remarkable is the average association amongst our group is over 25 years. This is not by coincidence, but rather because we are aligned and passionate in our values and vision.

A major distinction of our team is that it is comprised of corporate executives, not investment managers. We have created and run businesses, not from the Boardroom but from ground up. We all understand that only safe operations can generate extraordinary profits over the long run. We have pioneered new practices. We have helped transform an industry.

David H. Few, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
dhfew@evanenergy.com
804.648.1611 x 19

Andrea C. Glasgow, Vice President and General Counsel
aglasgow@evanenergy.com
804.648.1611 x 18

Craig L. Massey, Vice Chairman
cmassey@evanenergy.com
804.648.1611 x 15

Evan Morgan Massey, Chairman
mmassey@evanenergy.com
804.648.1611 x 17

Jose A. Mendoza, Chief Accounting Officer
jamendoza@evanenergy.com
804.648.1611 x 14

Julia Roop, Executive Administrator
jroop@evanenergy.com
804.648.1611 x 21

Debra H. Schulze, Office Manager
dschulze@evanenergy.com
804.648.1611 x 10

Stanley C. Suboleski, Sr. Vice President
ssuboleski@evanenergy.com
804.648.1611 x 11

Address
5002 Monument Avenue Richmond, Virginia 23230
Telephone
804.648.1611
Fax
804.648.4126
Email
info@evanenergy.com